Board Members

President:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:
John Humphreys
2018
Kiki – 4th Grade
Contact info: jhumphreys@jajags.com
John Humphreys
Chairman:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:
Christine LaBerge
2019
Copland – 5th grade, Ravel – 3rd grade
claberge@jajags.com
Vice President:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:
Christopher Linton
2019
Avery – 7th grade, Reese – 4th grade
clinton@jajags.com
Christopher Linton
Secretary:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:

Lance Vierra
2020
Kenzie – 12th grade, Kaiya – 9th grade
lvierra@jajags.com

Treasurer:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:

Charlotte Franson
2020
Samantha – 10th, Jessica – 9th
cfranson@jajags.com

Vice-Chair:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
Contact info:
Kevin Houck
2019
Mira – 11th grade, Xander – 2nd grade
khouck@jajags.com
Vice-Secretary:
Term Expires:
Children at JA:
 

Contact info:

Nathan Hawk
2018
Telan – 12th grade, Micah – 11th grade, Reagan – 9th grade,
Colden – 7th grade, Sidney – 1st grade

nhawk@jajags.com